2020 FSL Awards

Hosted virtually May 18, 2020, for the 2019-2020 Academic Year Cycle

Award	Recipient
Outstanding Philanthropy Event of the Year	Alpha Phi Gamma National Sorority, Incorporated; "These Hands Don't Hurt"
Outstanding Service Event of the Year	Gamma Phi Omega International Sorority, Incorporated; "Pop Up and Donate!"
Outstanding Cultural/Educational Event of the Year	alpha Kappa Delta Phi International Sorority, Incorporated; "Building an Inclusive Culture"
New Sorority Woman of the Year	Jennifer Gonzalez, Gamma Phi Omega International Sorority, Incorporated
New Fraternity Man of the Year	Jacob Armea, Theta Lambda Beta Fraternity, Incorporated
Alumnus/a of the Year	Brianda Lopez, Delta Psi Alpha Multicultural Co-Ed Fraternity, Incorporated
Advisor of the Year	Alex Sanvilier, Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Incorporated
Council of the Year	Latino Greek Council (LGC)
Council Leader of the Year	Vidya Subramanian, Latino Greek Council (LGC)
Fraternity President of the Year	Joseph Gabriel "Jiggy" Sim, Theta Lambda Beta Fraternity, Incorporated
Sorority President of the Year	Aira Tantoco, Alpha Phi Gamma National Sorority, Incorporated
Fraternity Man of the Year	Justin Carmickle, Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Incorporated
Sorority Woman of the Year	Audrey Townsend, Delta Phi Epsilon
Fraternity of the Year	Theta Lambda Beta Fraternity, Incorporated
Sorority of the Year	Alpha Phi Gamma National Sorority, Incorporated